Pageox is a service that provides users with tools for building websites. Pageox reserves the right to cancel any account if it comes in violation with our terms or for any reason that is deemed inappropriate that may not be mentioned in our terms. Pageox reserves the right to change the terms and conditions at any time. Pageox users are entirely liable for all activities conducted through your account..
Pageox strictly prohibits content that includes Pornographic, obscene, nude, inappropriate content, spam, piracy, and anything related to illegal activity. Pageox is not responsible for the content of pages created by any of our members. Offensive and inappropriate page name are not allowed. We reserve the right to remove any homepages that are in violation of our terms and conditions. Members will be held legally responsible for the contents of the web pages they create including but not limited to use of copyrighted material without the permission of the author or posting material considered indecent for minors. Pageox reserves the right to remove Content which is deemed in Pageox sole discretion harmful, offensive, or otherwise in violation of the Rules or any rules or policies Pageox has in place at the time. Failure to abide by the rules will result in account suspension..
Credit card information
Membership cancellation and Refunds
You may cancel your membership at anytime for any reason, however purchases to our services or subscriptions of any kind are NON REFUNDABLE. Even if you are no longer using our services, you may not request a refund for the total or partial amount of your membership. Pageox provides you with 7 days free trial period so you can test out the service and determine if Pageox is going to work for you. If you do not cancel within 7 days, you have acknowledged that this is what you wanted and it is in fact going to work for you. Your credit card will be charged on monthly basis until you decide to cancel your subscription.
By canceling your membership, all pages created by you will be de-activated and will no longer be accessible; However pages will still exist on our system and can be re-activated if you decided to renew your membership.
You may upgrade or downgrade your membership at anytime. Do to the way payment gateways handle monthly subscriptions, your old membership will be cancelled and new membership will start immediately. That means you will be charged for the new membership immediately and your monthly membership will start from this date on. We do not take into consideration how much unused time you still have left from your previous membership. We do not offer refunds for the total or partial amount of time unused.
You may downgrade your membership at anytime. Downgrading will set limitations based on the chosen plan. For example, If you currently have a plan that allows 20 pages and you have 20 pages in your account, later you decided to downgrade to a plan that only allows 5 pages, then only 5 pages will be set as active and the rest will be set to inactive. Inactive pages will not be lost and can be re-activated by upgrading your plan. The same goes for other features and limitation based on the plan chosen.
You may renew your membership at anytime. Even after you have cancelled your membership, you can still login to your account and renew your membership without losing any of the pages you previously had prior to cancellation.
Forum, comments and feedback
All messages posted by guests, users, or subscribers on our forums, blog comments or social networking pages express the views of the author, and do not necessarily reflect the views of the owners and administrators of this site. By posting on any of the above mentioned pages, you agree not to post any messages that are obscene, vulgar, slanderous, hateful, threatening, or that violate any laws. We will permanently ban all users who do so. We reserve the right to remove, edit, or move any messages for any reason.